Skip to main content


Chair of Governors


Natalie Lambourne
Vice Chair of Governors


Leah Hayes
LA Governors Howard Davies
  Alyson Jones
Community Governors Vacancy
Parent Governors Emma Baker
Laura Jones
Teaching Governor Donna May
Staff Governor Angela Harris
Headteacher Gary Clement
Clerk to Governors Claire Whitefoot

Governors can be contacted via Mrs Whitefoot – Clerk to Governors in the school office.

Tel no. 01792 812285

E-Mail –

 Please Click Here – Governing Body’s Annual Report To Parents

Please Click Here – Letter To Parents Requesting A Governing Body Meeting